Agape Baptist Church http://agapebaptist.org Sun, 24 May 2015 18:40:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 How to Be Religious without Being Obnoxious http://agapebaptist.org/sermons/how-to-be-religious-without-being-obnoxious/ http://agapebaptist.org/sermons/how-to-be-religious-without-being-obnoxious/#comments Sun, 24 May 2015 18:40:16 +0000 http://agapebaptist.org/?p=2988 "How to Be Religious without Being Obnoxious" from Tracy Ligon on Vimeo.

The post How to Be Religious without Being Obnoxious appeared first on Agape Baptist Church.

]]>

"How to Be Religious without Being Obnoxious" from Tracy Ligon on Vimeo.

The post How to Be Religious without Being Obnoxious appeared first on Agape Baptist Church.

]]>
http://agapebaptist.org/sermons/how-to-be-religious-without-being-obnoxious/feed/ 0
Is God Expecting Too Much? http://agapebaptist.org/sermons/is-god-expecting-too-much/ http://agapebaptist.org/sermons/is-god-expecting-too-much/#comments Sun, 17 May 2015 19:05:54 +0000 http://agapebaptist.org/?p=2981 "Is God Expecting Too Much?" from Tracy Ligon on Vimeo.

The post Is God Expecting Too Much? appeared first on Agape Baptist Church.

]]>

"Is God Expecting Too Much?" from Tracy Ligon on Vimeo.

The post Is God Expecting Too Much? appeared first on Agape Baptist Church.

]]>
http://agapebaptist.org/sermons/is-god-expecting-too-much/feed/ 0
“Mother Mary: A Model for Shaping Lives” http://agapebaptist.org/sermons/mother-mary-a-model-for-shaping-lives/ http://agapebaptist.org/sermons/mother-mary-a-model-for-shaping-lives/#comments Mon, 11 May 2015 14:42:34 +0000 http://agapebaptist.org/?p=2975 "Mother Mary: A Model for Shaping Lives" from Tracy Ligon on Vimeo.

The post “Mother Mary: A Model for Shaping Lives” appeared first on Agape Baptist Church.

]]>

"Mother Mary: A Model for Shaping Lives" from Tracy Ligon on Vimeo.

The post “Mother Mary: A Model for Shaping Lives” appeared first on Agape Baptist Church.

]]>
http://agapebaptist.org/sermons/mother-mary-a-model-for-shaping-lives/feed/ 0
Are You Living in Sin or Misdemeanors? http://agapebaptist.org/sermons/are-you-living-in-sin-or-misdemeanors/ http://agapebaptist.org/sermons/are-you-living-in-sin-or-misdemeanors/#comments Sun, 03 May 2015 18:40:29 +0000 http://agapebaptist.org/?p=2972 "Are You Living in Sin or Misdemeanors?" from Tracy Ligon on Vimeo.

The post Are You Living in Sin or Misdemeanors? appeared first on Agape Baptist Church.

]]>

"Are You Living in Sin or Misdemeanors?" from Tracy Ligon on Vimeo.

The post Are You Living in Sin or Misdemeanors? appeared first on Agape Baptist Church.

]]>
http://agapebaptist.org/sermons/are-you-living-in-sin-or-misdemeanors/feed/ 0
What in the World Have You Become? http://agapebaptist.org/sermons/what-in-the-world-have-you-become/ http://agapebaptist.org/sermons/what-in-the-world-have-you-become/#comments Sun, 26 Apr 2015 18:41:13 +0000 http://agapebaptist.org/?p=2969 "What in the World Have You Become" from Tracy Ligon on Vimeo.

The post What in the World Have You Become? appeared first on Agape Baptist Church.

]]>

"What in the World Have You Become" from Tracy Ligon on Vimeo.

The post What in the World Have You Become? appeared first on Agape Baptist Church.

]]>
http://agapebaptist.org/sermons/what-in-the-world-have-you-become/feed/ 0
Serendipity and The Kingdom of God http://agapebaptist.org/sermons/serendipity-and-the-kingdom-of-god/ http://agapebaptist.org/sermons/serendipity-and-the-kingdom-of-god/#comments Sun, 19 Apr 2015 18:41:22 +0000 http://agapebaptist.org/?p=2966 "Serendipity and The Kingdom of God" – Dr. Dean Dickens from Tracy Ligon on Vimeo.

The post Serendipity and The Kingdom of God appeared first on Agape Baptist Church.

]]>

"Serendipity and The Kingdom of God" – Dr. Dean Dickens from Tracy Ligon on Vimeo.

The post Serendipity and The Kingdom of God appeared first on Agape Baptist Church.

]]>
http://agapebaptist.org/sermons/serendipity-and-the-kingdom-of-god/feed/ 0
“Sez Who?” Matthew 5:1-4 http://agapebaptist.org/sermons/sez-who-matthew-51-4/ http://agapebaptist.org/sermons/sez-who-matthew-51-4/#comments Sun, 12 Apr 2015 18:35:21 +0000 http://agapebaptist.org/?p=2959 "Sez Who?" from Tracy Ligon on Vimeo.

The post “Sez Who?” Matthew 5:1-4 appeared first on Agape Baptist Church.

]]>

"Sez Who?" from Tracy Ligon on Vimeo.

The post “Sez Who?” Matthew 5:1-4 appeared first on Agape Baptist Church.

]]>
http://agapebaptist.org/sermons/sez-who-matthew-51-4/feed/ 0
“Easter Invitation – RVSP” http://agapebaptist.org/sermons/easter-invitation-rvsp/ http://agapebaptist.org/sermons/easter-invitation-rvsp/#comments Sun, 05 Apr 2015 19:03:07 +0000 http://agapebaptist.org/?p=2953 "Easter Invitation – RSVP" from Tracy Ligon on Vimeo.

The post “Easter Invitation – RVSP” appeared first on Agape Baptist Church.

]]>

"Easter Invitation – RSVP" from Tracy Ligon on Vimeo.

The post “Easter Invitation – RVSP” appeared first on Agape Baptist Church.

]]>
http://agapebaptist.org/sermons/easter-invitation-rvsp/feed/ 0
Da Vinci’s “The Last Supper” – Special Presentation http://agapebaptist.org/sermons/da-vincis-the-last-supper-special-presentation/ http://agapebaptist.org/sermons/da-vincis-the-last-supper-special-presentation/#comments Fri, 03 Apr 2015 02:48:32 +0000 http://agapebaptist.org/?p=2949 Da Vinci's "The Last Supper" – From Agape Baptist Church from Tracy Ligon on Vimeo.

The post Da Vinci’s “The Last Supper” – Special Presentation appeared first on Agape Baptist Church.

]]>

Da Vinci's "The Last Supper" – From Agape Baptist Church from Tracy Ligon on Vimeo.

The post Da Vinci’s “The Last Supper” – Special Presentation appeared first on Agape Baptist Church.

]]>
http://agapebaptist.org/sermons/da-vincis-the-last-supper-special-presentation/feed/ 0
“The Power of God’s Forgotten Symbols” http://agapebaptist.org/sermons/the-power-of-gods-forgotten-symbols/ http://agapebaptist.org/sermons/the-power-of-gods-forgotten-symbols/#comments Sun, 29 Mar 2015 18:54:44 +0000 http://agapebaptist.org/?p=2946 The Power of God's Forgotten Symbols from Tracy Ligon on Vimeo.

The post “The Power of God’s Forgotten Symbols” appeared first on Agape Baptist Church.

]]>

The Power of God's Forgotten Symbols from Tracy Ligon on Vimeo.

The post “The Power of God’s Forgotten Symbols” appeared first on Agape Baptist Church.

]]>
http://agapebaptist.org/sermons/the-power-of-gods-forgotten-symbols/feed/ 0